thumb_la_salette

Apparition in La Salette (France) in 1846

The Holy Virgin appeared in France, in the remote village of La Salette, on September 19, 1846, to a 15 year old humble shepherdess named Melanie Calvat and her 12 year old shepherd friend Maximin Giraud. La Salette is a small village in the Alpes Dauphinoises at an altitude of 1800 meters in the so... Lire la suite...

thumb_fatimaNB

Apparition in Fatima (Portugal) in 1917

The Holy Virgin appeared seven times in Fatima, in Portugal, of May 13 to October 13, 1917 to 3 children: Jacinta, Francesco and Lucia. During the third apparition, Mary revealed a secret divided into 3 parts which was later revealed by the pope Jean Paul II. We diffuse this secret such as it was an... Lire la suite...

thumb_default200x300

Apparition in Marienfried (Germany) in 1946

The Virgin Mary appeared in 1946 in Marienfried (Germany), parish of Pfaffenhofen, close to Neu-Ulm, to Bärbel Ruess, aged then 22 years. There were three apparitions: April 25, May 25 and June 25, 1946. We report the essential of Mary’s words translated from German. We put between brackets a... Lire la suite...

thumb_Saint_Joseph_with_the_Infant_Jesus_by_Guido_Reni__c_1635

Joseph

Joseph, “upright man” according to the Bible (Mt 1, 19) is the patron of workers according to the Christian tradition. By his humble submission to the divine plan and his self-abnegation, he has been an indispensable element to the advent of the Messiah. His example continues to inspire ... Lire la suite...

Marie, fille du Père, épouse de l'Esprit et mère du Fils

To understand Mary’s almighty intercession

“To intercede” means to intervene on behalf of someone. The intercession (or mediation) of the Saints is a reality wanted by God and revealed through the scriptures (see 1 Timothy 2,1-3; Ephesians 6,18-19 etc…) God has decided Mary’s Intercession to be almighty with Him, and that she should ... Lire la suite...

christ_croix

Jesus’ Passion lived by Mary

Jesus’ Passion The Very Saint Virgin Mary to Saint Brigitte translated from the French Précieux Recueils, Sursum Corda, Ponthaud, Printing library Don-Bosco, 1950 A mother would be very painfully troubled if she saw her own son put to death; I was so during my Son’s Passion. Oh my daughter! Eve... Lire la suite...

NDE

Intercession

[During a NDE] I saw myself immediately after the accident, transported I do not know how in front of the throne of Christ. And He judged me. He judged me as a priest. I had tunnel, neither of light, nor my whole life in three dimensions. I knew only that I was in this moment […]... Lire la suite...

thumb_p_pio

Padre Pio

“Be Mary the star who enlightens your way and she show you the way to go to the Father of Heaven.” “Be Mary also the life line which you will always hang on more securely in the time of trials.” “Be Mary the only reason for your existence. She guide you to the harbour o... Lire la suite...

thumb_Marie

Mary is the light of the soul

Text found in a priest’s journal archives: This Wednesday January the 10th 1990 is dedicated to our Mother. Jesus wants to talk to us of her. It is a way to answer our prayers. Jesus refers to a prayer Doris Toutounji had dedicated to the “Mater Admirabilis” (Admirable Mother) on the 20th Octo... Lire la suite...

thumb_default200x300

Who will be ashamed of Mary, I will be ashamed of him

Text found on a priest’s journal archives 20th of February 1982: Jésus : “Me, I am not a Christ suiting all tastes. I was born from the Virgin Mary, That’s why I have been conceived by the Holy Spirit.... Lire la suite...

thumb_default200x300

The Fourniret case, Mary’s graces

Michel Fourniret, tried at the moment in France for the rape and the murder of several girls. His last victim had managed to free herself and to escape from him and thanks to her the policemen arrested him. Her testimony is very inspiring, because by praying Our Mother, by Her Grace she was able to ... Lire la suite...

thumb_Viergemarie

Ingrid Betancourt: “My faith saved me”

The most famous ex-hostage in the world has gone to the Sacred Heart in Montmartre on this Sunday July the 6th to thank Jesus and Mary for her liberation. After her prayer Ingrid Betancourt confided herself to the newspaper Pèlerin to tell how her faith showed itself in the most painful moments of ... Lire la suite...

Welcome

Marie_jesus.jpg

Traduction

Categories

Receive new article

External links

Copyright © 2017 Site dedicated to Mary, the mother of Jesus. All rights reserved.

thumb_la_salette

Apparition à la Salette (France) en 1846

La Sainte Vierge apparut à « La Salette » le 19 septembre 1846 à une humble bergère française de 15 ans, Mélanie Calvat, ainsi qu’à son plus jeune ami berger, Maximin Giraud, 12 ans. La Salette est un petit village dans les Alpes Dauphinoises, à 1800 m d’altitude, au... Lire la suite...

thumb_fatimaNB

Apparition à Fatima (Portugal) en 1917

La Sainte Vierge apparut sept fois à Fatima, au Portugal, du 13 Mai au 13 Octobre 1917 à 3 petits enfants : Jacinthe, François et Lucie. Lors de la troisième apparition, Marie révéla un secret divisé en 3 parties. Article du journal ‘Neues Europa’ de Stoccarde du 15 octobre 1963 intitulé... Lire la suite...

thumb_default200x300

Apparition à Marienfried (Allemagne) en 1946

La Vierge Marie apparut à Marienfried (Allemagne), paroisse de Pfaffenhofen, près de Neu-Ulm, à la voyante Bärbel Ruess, âgée alors de 22 ans. Il y eut trois apparitions : le 25 avril, le 25 mai et le 25 juin 1946. Nous rapportons l’essentiel des paroles de Marie traduits de l’alle... Lire la suite...

thumb_Saint_Joseph_with_the_Infant_Jesus_by_Guido_Reni__c_1635

Joseph

Joseph, « homme juste » selon la Bible (Mt 1, 19) est le patron des travailleurs de la tradition chrétienne. Par son humble soumission au plan divin et son abnégation, il a été un élément indispensable à l’avènement du Messie. Son exemple continue de nous inspirer... Lire la suite...

Marie, fille du Père, épouse de l'Esprit et mère du Fils

Comprendre la toute puissante intercession de Marie

« Intercéder » signifie intervenir en faveur de quelqu’un. L’intercession (ou médiation) des saints est une réalité voulue par Dieu et révélée par les écritures (voir 1 Timothée 2,1-3 ; Ephésiens 6,18-19 etc.). Dieu a voulu que l’Intercession de Mari... Lire la suite...

christ_croix

La passion de Jésus vécue par Marie

La Passion de Jésus La Très Sainte Vierge Marie à Sainte Brigitte tiré de Précieux Recueils, Sursum Corda, Ponthaud, Imprimerie-Librairie Don-Bosco, 1950 Une mère serait très cruellement troublée si elle voyait mettre à mort son fils ; j’étais de la sorte en la Passion de mon Fils. O... Lire la suite...

marie_jesus

Mon idéal – Jésus Fils de Marie

Vous pouvez télécharger ce texte au format PDF ICI MARIA DUCE ! MON IDÉAL JÉSUS FILS DE MARIE « Je vous ai donné l’exemple, pour que vous fassiez comme j’ai fait » D’APRÈS L’ESPRIT DU P. CHAMINADE PAR E. NEUBERT MARIANISTE LIVRE PREMIER : L’I... Lire la suite...

NDE

Intercession

Suite à un grave accident de voiture, le prêtre Stephen Schneir raconte son expérience de mort imminente (NDE, Near Death Experience). « Je me revis immédiatement après l’accident, transporté je ne sais comment devant le trône du Christ. Et il me jugeait. Il me jugeait en tan... Lire la suite...

thumb_p_pio

Padre Pio

« Que Marie soit l’étoile qui éclaire votre route et qu’elle vous montre le chemin pour aller vers le Père du Ciel. » « Que Marie soit aussi l’ancre de salut à laquelle vous vous accrocherez toujours plus solidement au temps de l’épreuve.... Lire la suite...

thumb_Marie

Marie est la Lumière dans l’âme

Texte retrouvé dans les archives du journal d’un prêtre: Ce mercredi 10 janvier 1990 est réservé à notre Mère. Jésus veut nous parler d’elle. C’est une façon d’exaucer nos prières. Jésus se réfère à une prière que Doris Toutounji avait dédiée à « Mater Admirabilis... Lire la suite...

thumb_default200x300

Qui a honte de Marie, J’aurai honte de lui

Texte retrouvé dans les archives du journal d’un prêtre: 20 février 1982: Jésus : « Je ne suis pas un Christ de tout acabit, Moi. Je suis né de la Vierge Marie, C’est pourquoi je suis conçu du Saint-Esprit.... Lire la suite...

thumb_default200x300

Affaire Fourniret, Les grâces de Marie

Michel Fourniret, jugé en ce moment en France pour le viol et le meurtre de plusieurs jeunes filles. La dernière de ses victimes avait réussi à se sauver et à lui échapper et c’est grâce à elle que les gendarmes l’on arrêté. Son témoignage est très inspirant car c’est e... Lire la suite...

thumb_Viergemarie

Ingrid Betancourt : « Ma foi m’a sauvée »

L’ex-otage la plus célèbre du monde s’est rendue au Sacré-cœur de Montmartre ce dimanche 6 juillet pour remercier Jésus et la Vierge Marie de sa libération. Après sa prière, Ingrid Betancourt s’est confiée au journal Pèlerin pour dire comment sa foi s’est manifesté... Lire la suite...

Copyright © 2014 Site dédié à Marie, mère de Jésus. All rights reserved.